Palin GOP Puppet Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16UDq5AscPU

Puppet of the far right GOP

Puppet of the far right GOP

~ by christianliberal on September 10, 2008.

3 Responses to “Palin GOP Puppet Video”

  1. It just sounds Republican? hahahahaha. You crack me up. Look, I’m not too worried about hunting a predator of endangered animals, and even more, I’m not worried about reading stories off a liberal bias website. Plus, I still don’t know if that’s true or not. Most of the stories about Palin, if you check factcheck.org, will show that they are false. FALSE. But the media leaks it out before any reporting has been done, and it makes NBC, I mean, media look real bad. Come on man. Give me something I care about and solid, not wolf hunting(which if you are worried about the Moose in Alaska, then you wouldn’t killing their predators, right?). Maybe if it were tiny kitten hunting, then I’d have a problem. Actually, I dislike cats, so let’s go with puppies.
    And..
    “That lipstick controversy is a red herring . . . not a real issue, but designed to distract us from REAL problems, like war and the economy.”
    Designed to distract of us from real problems? I think we can agree that the Obama camp is more guilty of this than anyone.

  2. I’m going to take it you are a vegetarian right? It’s inhumane the way we kill the animals we eat every day, right? One of those situations where the animals don’t have a chance, as you put it?

  3. NEVER interrupt me with logic when I’m on a rant!
    It takes all the fun out of it!

Leave a Reply

 
